Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

49 total reviews

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryce G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Koenig is the best.
Katelyn V.
Submitted 04/29/21
For an acute injury, mom was so grateful for easy access to a quick appointment. For an active child who was so disappointed with the diagnosis of a broken bone, we were both so grateful for the humor and care that Dr. Koenig used in guiding us in next steps. Thank you!
Balire D.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Koenig, was very attentive and professional.
Barlow K.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. Koenig was helpful and kind
Yasin A.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Koenig was the absolute best - being a first time patient we will definitely be back if need be and refer any individuals that need sports care related injuries looked at to him and his team.
Kaitlynn H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Simply the best care ever...
Scott H.
Submitted 04/14/21
It was good, didn’t have to wait long, got a shot in my knee & some x-rays. It feels better today.
Matthew S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Lauren W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional efficient and knowledgeable! Highly recommend to anyone...and very comforting.
Hadley H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Loved meeting Dr. Koenig via zoom. He made me feel so much better about my Childs injury. Would definitely recommend him!!!
Paul S.
Submitted 03/21/21
As a physician myself, I am very discriminating.. Dr. Koenig was amazing and exceeded my expectations. My 6 yo was very anxious and in pain with his broken arm and Dr. Koenig got more than one laugh out of him while setting it. I am so grateful. It was helpful not only for the one visit, but more importantly, he helped show my son not to fear healthcare for the future.. short wait, easy parking — all that was true.. but to me, the most important kudos are for the positive experience my son had.. Thank you, Dr. Koenig.
Adam S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great experience!
Seth D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Koenig is always on time, friendly and no wait for x-rays.
Bryan G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always professional, fast service, and faster recovery and healing advice and tips best doctor in the westside of LA county highly recommended !!!
Martha W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Amazing doctor. He pays attention to all his patient and follows them closely. Gets you an appointment very quickly and stays later when needed.
William W.
Submitted 08/27/20
It’s always a pleasure to get a cast from the doctors! Quick and easy.
David B.
Submitted 08/25/20
fantastic visit! Dr. Koenig asks a bunch of questions and is very thorough and thoughtful. Happy to have him in my corner.
Landon C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great Dr. very informative and wasn’t rushed. Offered great advice.
Judith D.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Koenig is amazing!!! today was my first visit with an recurring injury and he was great - was very attentive, gave me Xrays, and recommended new knee braces...and gave me tons of non surgical treatments to try.....super nice dr. office is great as well!!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent care!