Urgent Care is available after hours and weekends through Ortho Care on Demand.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viggo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Koenig is the best!
Lucy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Koenig was excellent!
Dylan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional, efficient, and high quality visit. Thank you Dr. Koenig.
Tristan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Koenig was thorough and compassionate while still laying down firm boundaries for what my son could not do after his injury (whiplash).
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Straightforward and efficient. Nice manner. Positive experience for sure.
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
It was incredible. From the first call I made to the office, to the visit, the care, and the office team, it was a gold star experience.
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Koenig has been terrific with my son's various sports injuries - he's attentive, knowledgeable and doesn't keep us waiting. Thank you!
Elle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great!
Angelisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
As a mom of 3, and this being my first (probably not last) experience with a pediatric orthopedist, I'm so glad we were able to see Dr. Koenig so quickly. Within half an hour, we were in his office, he x-rayed and put a cast on my daughter's hand. He was professional, yet fun, and my daughter was all giggles by the time we left. I cannot recommend him enough, thank you!
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
From the greeting with my first phone call to the xray technician to Dr. Koenig to the checkout process - every part was cheerful snd efficient! Can’t recommend them highly enough!
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great
Namvar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I truly appreciate Dr. Koenigs expertise. He was very caring and comforting and reassured me that I will be healed as long as I follow his exercise routine. Thank you again and I have trust in Dr. Keonig.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor very knowledgeable, and got to the root of the problem quickly. His instructions proved to be extremely helpful
Noah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Koenig is an amazing doctor. His bedside manner is excellent, and he has a great ability to connect with pediatric patients.
Zachary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
UNDERSTANDING AND REALLY CAN RELATE TO MY SON GREAT GIFT DR. Koenig has AND that is not taught in school❗️ Will be going to PT after season soon there and look forward to getting ready to play college baseball latter in year Rory ritts
Violet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
You are in good hands with Dr. Koenig!
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Thank you for being so great with kids!! Wish we'd found you sooner!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Friendly staff. Dr Koenig was great. Informative and explained everything that was going on.
Aiden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Amazing
Zoe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Great!