Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

44 total reviews

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly T.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was incredible. From the first call I made to the office, to the visit, the care, and the office team, it was a gold star experience.
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Koenig has been terrific with my son's various sports injuries - he's attentive, knowledgeable and doesn't keep us waiting. Thank you!
Elle V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great!
Angelisa H.
Submitted 08/11/21
As a mom of 3, and this being my first (probably not last) experience with a pediatric orthopedist, I'm so glad we were able to see Dr. Koenig so quickly. Within half an hour, we were in his office, he x-rayed and put a cast on my daughter's hand. He was professional, yet fun, and my daughter was all giggles by the time we left. I cannot recommend him enough, thank you!
Cathy M.
Submitted 08/10/21
From the greeting with my first phone call to the xray technician to Dr. Koenig to the checkout process - every part was cheerful snd efficient! Can’t recommend them highly enough!
Natalie M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great
Namvar F.
Submitted 07/22/21
I truly appreciate Dr. Koenigs expertise. He was very caring and comforting and reassured me that I will be healed as long as I follow his exercise routine. Thank you again and I have trust in Dr. Keonig.
Edward R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor very knowledgeable, and got to the root of the problem quickly. His instructions proved to be extremely helpful
Noah R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Koenig is an amazing doctor. His bedside manner is excellent, and he has a great ability to connect with pediatric patients.
Zachary R.
Submitted 06/05/21
UNDERSTANDING AND REALLY CAN RELATE TO MY SON GREAT GIFT DR. Koenig has AND that is not taught in school❗️ Will be going to PT after season soon there and look forward to getting ready to play college baseball latter in year Rory ritts
Violet V.
Submitted 05/30/21
You are in good hands with Dr. Koenig!
Anthony T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Thank you for being so great with kids!! Wish we'd found you sooner!
David D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Friendly staff. Dr Koenig was great. Informative and explained everything that was going on.
Aiden B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Amazing
Zoe M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great!
Bryce G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Koenig is the best.
Katelyn V.
Submitted 04/29/21
For an acute injury, mom was so grateful for easy access to a quick appointment. For an active child who was so disappointed with the diagnosis of a broken bone, we were both so grateful for the humor and care that Dr. Koenig used in guiding us in next steps. Thank you!
Balire D.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Koenig, was very attentive and professional.
Barlow K.
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr. Koenig was helpful and kind
Yasin A.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Koenig was the absolute best - being a first time patient we will definitely be back if need be and refer any individuals that need sports care related injuries looked at to him and his team.