Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

8 total reviews

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garrett D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Koenig was terrific - spoke in terms my teenager and I understood and made plenty of time for us.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Quick, easy and took great care to explain my options. I felt very reassured
Ryan E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Koenig is wonderfully patient with an incredible bedside manner. He listened to my concerns and developed a treatment plan that worked for me.
Cole K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Koenig is awesome. He is smart, knowledgeable, on point, great bed side manner, supportive, encouraging and positive. He is not rushed, but he's also efficient which we appreciate as well. he responds to email and phone call follow ups in a timely and helpful manner as well. Dr. Koenig is the bomb!
Sophia W.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was our first time with Dr. Koenig. He was very good with my 12 year old after a little ski incident. He was good explaining to us what had happened as well as our course of action. He was informative, kind and good with us.
Ryder F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Koenig is amazing!!!!
Tal A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Incredibly fast, exceptional bedside manner. Couldn’t be happier
Kate R.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Koenig was very thorough, took his time and is very nice!