Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

65 total reviews

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great disposition and very helpful & knowledgeable. He made my daughter feel very comfortable and took the extra time to be personable and explain everything.
Anne N.
Submitted 07/01/22
2nd time visit to Dr. Koenig's office (oldest kid this time around), and he was amazing again. We came in with XR and temporary cast, and he waved his magic wand with very specific instructions, options, and guidance to our 9y old daughter. She was DREADING this visit, and now cannot wait to go back. Great bedside manners. Answers all the questions from this stressed parent (looking at the summer ahead in a cast). He is OUT of our insurance network, and we still decided to go back to him instead of hunting for another physician. 100% recommend.
Bryce G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Koenig is exceptional
Zoe G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Amazing
Edward V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Amazing.
Caspian M.
Submitted 04/07/22
excellent peds ortho who got our son in right away and put our mind at ease. very grateful and thankful. He and Dr. Grogan are the trusted peds ortho in LA county
Julia V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Took the time to explain and answer question. Had a great bedside manner.
Arden K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great with my 2 year old daughter. Excellent explanations. Thorough, yet efficient. Great experience!
Goldie M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Koenig was incredibly kind and thorough.
Paige D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Koenig was terrific as he squeezed my daughter in at the end of the day after she hurt her arm doing gymnastics. He did an exam, quick xray and my daughter did in fact have a fractured arm. Peace of mind knowing we were going to be on the mend and we left in a brace knowing we were on the right track. The office staff is super friendly. Highly recommend.
Luca S.
Submitted 03/03/22
We love Dr. Koenig. It would be weird to wish for more broken bones, but that's the only way we ever get to see him. He's that great.
Terry P.
Submitted 02/16/22
My entire family depends on Dr. Grogan and Dr. Koenig to keep us moving (literally). A great medical office and great doctors
Seth F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Reliable and honest advice.
Taylor H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Koenig saw us right away and was great!
Randall R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Friendly staff and doctor and quick responsiveness. Well organized and efficient.
Lola N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Koenig was great.
Viggo Z.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Koenig is the best!
Lucy S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Koenig was excellent!
Dylan P.
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional, efficient, and high quality visit. Thank you Dr. Koenig.
Tristan Q.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Koenig was thorough and compassionate while still laying down firm boundaries for what my son could not do after his injury (whiplash).