Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

60 total reviews

Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Pediatric Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caspian M.
Submitted 04/07/22
excellent peds ortho who got our son in right away and put our mind at ease. very grateful and thankful. He and Dr. Grogan are the trusted peds ortho in LA county
Julia V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Took the time to explain and answer question. Had a great bedside manner.
Arden K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great with my 2 year old daughter. Excellent explanations. Thorough, yet efficient. Great experience!
Goldie M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Koenig was incredibly kind and thorough.
Paige D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Koenig was terrific as he squeezed my daughter in at the end of the day after she hurt her arm doing gymnastics. He did an exam, quick xray and my daughter did in fact have a fractured arm. Peace of mind knowing we were going to be on the mend and we left in a brace knowing we were on the right track. The office staff is super friendly. Highly recommend.
Luca S.
Submitted 03/03/22
We love Dr. Koenig. It would be weird to wish for more broken bones, but that's the only way we ever get to see him. He's that great.
Terry P.
Submitted 02/16/22
My entire family depends on Dr. Grogan and Dr. Koenig to keep us moving (literally). A great medical office and great doctors
Seth F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Reliable and honest advice.
Taylor H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Koenig saw us right away and was great!
Randall R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Friendly staff and doctor and quick responsiveness. Well organized and efficient.
Lola N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Koenig was great.
Viggo Z.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr Koenig is the best!
Lucy S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Koenig was excellent!
Dylan P.
Submitted 10/23/21
Professional, efficient, and high quality visit. Thank you Dr. Koenig.
Tristan Q.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Koenig was thorough and compassionate while still laying down firm boundaries for what my son could not do after his injury (whiplash).
Bob B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Straightforward and efficient. Nice manner. Positive experience for sure.
Beverly T.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was incredible. From the first call I made to the office, to the visit, the care, and the office team, it was a gold star experience.
Patrick G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Koenig has been terrific with my son's various sports injuries - he's attentive, knowledgeable and doesn't keep us waiting. Thank you!
Elle V.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great!
Angelisa H.
Submitted 08/11/21
As a mom of 3, and this being my first (probably not last) experience with a pediatric orthopedist, I'm so glad we were able to see Dr. Koenig so quickly. Within half an hour, we were in his office, he x-rayed and put a cast on my daughter's hand. He was professional, yet fun, and my daughter was all giggles by the time we left. I cannot recommend him enough, thank you!